Our Team

Leadership

Dr. Meltem Alemdar
GoSTEAM Role: Director, Evaluation
Associate Director of Educational Research & Evaluation
meltem.alemdar@ceismc.gatech.edu
Dr. Lizanne DeStefano
GoSTEAM Role: Principal Investigator
Executive Director of CEISMC
lizanne.destefano@ceismc.gatech.edu
Ms. Bonnie Harris
GoSTEAM Role: Director, GIFT Program
Program Director
bonnie.harris@ceismc.gatech.edu
Dr. Tamara Pearson
GoSTEAM Role: Director, Innovators in Residence
Associate Director of School & Community Engagement
tamara.pearson@ceismc.gatech.edu
Dr. Marion Usselman
GoSTEAM Role: Principal Manager
Associate Director for Federal Outreach & Research
marion.usselman@ceismc.gatech.edu

Project Team Members

Katherine Boice
GoSTEAM Role: Evaluator
Research Associate I
katherine.boice@ceismc.gatech.edu
Douglas Edwards
GoSTEAM Role: Information Technology and Computer Science Coach
Research Associate II
doug.edwards@ceismc.gatech.edu
Emily Frobos
GoSTEAM Role: Evaluation Coordinator
Research Program Coordinator I
emily.beck@ceismc.gatech.edu
Sabrina Grossman
GoSTEAM Role: Program Director
Program Director
sabrina.grossman@ceismc.gatech.edu
Alba Gutierrez
GoSTEAM Role: Manager, Innovators in Residence
Educational Outreach Manager
alba.gutierrez@ceismc.gatech.edu
James-Addis Hill
GoSTEAM Role: Website Maintenance
Web Developer and Communications Specialist
james.hill@ceismc.gatech.edu
Jayma Koval
GoSTEAM Role: Invention and Entrepreneurship Coach
Research Associate II
jayma.koval@ceismc.gatech.edu
Dr. Roxanne Moore
GoSTEAM Role: Director, K-12 Inventure Prize
Senior Research Engineer
roxanne.moore@ceismc.gatech.edu
Shetundra Pinkston
GoSTEAM Role: Manager, GIFT Program
Educational Outreach Manager
shetundra.pinkston@ceismc.gatech.edu
Analia E. Rao
GoSTEAM Role: Program Director
Research Associate II
analia.rao@ceismc.gatech.edu
Jeff Rosen
GoSTEAM Role: Robotics and Engineering Coach
Program Director
jeff.rosen@ceismc.gatech.edu
Amanda Smith
GoSTEAM Role: Program Support
Educational Outreach Coordinator II
amanda.smith@ceismc.gatech.edu
Steven L. Taylor
GoSTEAM Role: Communications
Senior Application Developer
steven.taylor@ceismc.gatech.edu